Delia’s Perfectly Pink Earmuffs now at Dymocks Glenelg, SA!

Today, I managed to pluck up enough courage and ask my local bookshop if they sell self-published books. The Manager said he would be delighted to support a local writer! You can put your book on consignment for as long as it takes to sell. Who knew?

I have had many people ask which bookshop they can get hold of a copy of my book and tell friends, so now I can say, ‘Dymocks Bookshop, Jetty Road, Glenelg! Tell your friends!’

Dymocks Glenelg have a fantastic selection of children’s books (and grown up ones too, but I always end up down the back!) many new releases, and lots of classics too. They also have an upstairs floor with many great bargains. Check it out for yourself!

A BIG thank you to Dan and his staff at Dymocks, Glenelg for putting Delia’s Perfectly Pink Earmuffs onto their shelves!

PLEASE support your local bookshop wherever you live.

IMG_0508.JPG

11 thoughts on “Delia’s Perfectly Pink Earmuffs now at Dymocks Glenelg, SA!

    • Thank you so much Dray, I’m enjoying the unexpected path life is taking me on. My picture book is my self-success, and the kids are lovin’ it, that’s what makes me happy. Your studies sound quite fascinating also. I’m all for lifelong learning. I will no doubt be visiting. šŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

