I have bloggers block! Solution? Fix with Adelaide Writers’ Week

Yes, I know , not good, right? Apologies, I have been doing some research on self publishing , print on demand, purchasing ISBN/bar code bundles!

Hopefully I will have some news soon on how and where to order a copy of Delia!

I’m off to the Adelaide Writers’ Week on Saturday and Sunday. Might see some of you there! There is an absolutely fabulous lineup of author talks this year and Children’s activities on the weekend. FREE entry. See you at the Big RED Story Tent!

In the meantime, while I find something more interesting to write, here is a lovely quote:

IMG_0455.JPG

2 thoughts on “I have bloggers block! Solution? Fix with Adelaide Writers’ Week

Leave a Reply

